2022-2023 MW Directors and Executive Band Booster Officers

DIRECTORS AND COACHES

Andrew Moran – Band Director andrewm@stpauls.com

Lacey Blackledge – Assistant Band Director l.blackledge@stpauls.com

Sara Licht – Golden Blue Coach sara.r.licht16@gmail.com

2022-2023 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Greta Bourgeois – President Emeritus gretabourgeois@yahoo.com

Lisa Beaumont – President marchingwolves@gmail.com

Chris Montz – Vice President cpmontz@gmail.com

Anna Dufrene – Vice President andufrene@gmail.com

Natalie Roy – Vice President natalieroy9@gmail.com

Raquel Murphy – Treasurer  spsmarchingwolves.treasurer@gmail.com

Clay Revere – Secretary crevere603@yahoo.com

Sean Thomas – Secretary sthomas@st-cpa.com

Jeff Roth – Golden Blues Representative jroth71@aol.com